Day 09 -> Someone you didn’t want to let go, but just drifted.

Standard

My cousin Sharon, is like my sister. I adore her and love her gorgeous kids as if they were my own! Her and her family packed up their lives beginning of last year, bought a yacht and sailed the seas for almost a year and have now settled in Australia. We used to talk for hours every few days and I really miss her, but I’m very glad they have finally found somewhere that makes them happy. Hopefully we’ll see them all again one day and she’ll be able to meet Lily and I’ll be able to see the kids!
Love you my Sha and miss you madly

About ournextbigadventure

After a few years of travelling around and itchy feet, my husband and I have embarked on our greatest adventure yet...parenthood! We have been blessed with a beautiful little girl named Lily Sage. Now everyday is filled not with questions of "where to next?" but with baby smiles, hiccups and milky breaths.

Leave a Reply

