Day 11 -> Something people seem to compliment you the most on.

Standard

At the moment my life revolves around my precious baby, so the compliments I’ve been receiving the most is that I’m still breastfeeding. People are all very impressed that I’m still BF and haven’t given up yet. I’m tempted every single day to give up, not because its hard, its really not. Its just a mission because I’m the only one who can feed her unless I express which I hate doing so its all on me at the moment. I look at my healthy chubby bouncing baby though and I know I can’t stop. She is benefiting so much that I can’t stop just because I’m tired.

About ournextbigadventure

After a few years of travelling around and itchy feet, my husband and I have embarked on our greatest adventure yet...parenthood! We have been blessed with a beautiful little girl named Lily Sage. Now everyday is filled not with questions of "where to next?" but with baby smiles, hiccups and milky breaths.

Leave a Reply

