Happiness is…

Standard

Bailey Shneider starts her Mondays off with a happiness is post, and I thought that’s a great way to start the week, so I’m stealing her idea!

Happiness is:
1. Long days on the beach with great friends & my little family
2. The kindness of strangers, for pulling us out of the beach sand when we got stuck.
3. Spooning with my hubby and baby
4. Homemade meatballs
5. Sunkissed shoulders
6. Finishing a book & starting another!
7. Twitter friends giving birth to healthy baby boys
8. Rolling baby who gets stuck on her tummy and yells
9. Freshly baked muffins
10. An early morning I love you message to wake up to from my hubby.

What are you happy about this week?

Xox

About ournextbigadventure

After a few years of travelling around and itchy feet, my husband and I have embarked on our greatest adventure yet...parenthood! We have been blessed with a beautiful little girl named Lily Sage. Now everyday is filled not with questions of "where to next?" but with baby smiles, hiccups and milky breaths.

Leave a Reply

