I….

Standard

Stole this one from Lauren

I am…dying for a chocolate

I know…that Lily will crawl any day

I want…to sleep for four hours

I wish…I was fitting into all my pre-pregnancy clothes

I fear…going to work and leaving Lily

I feel…like I’m figuring out this mom thing

I smell…poo….oh dear…

I hear….Lily chatting to her toys

I wonder…if I can bear to straighten my hair before we go out tonight

I believe…in miracles

I sing…christmas carols to Lily

I cried last…when I watched Kurt and his dad chatting on Glee S02

I can usually be found…in the kitchen at parties.

I am happy…with a good book

About ournextbigadventure

After a few years of travelling around and itchy feet, my husband and I have embarked on our greatest adventure yet...parenthood! We have been blessed with a beautiful little girl named Lily Sage. Now everyday is filled not with questions of "where to next?" but with baby smiles, hiccups and milky breaths.

Leave a Reply

