A brand of clothing that describes you

Standard

So my clothing style is: jeans with a usually no print tshirt and pumps. I shop at Woolies, Pick n Pay and chinese shops. I used to love surf brands but just can’t afford them now. Woolies is my fave but I have to admit I also love pick n pay, especially their pumps.

I am not super stylish or fashionable, I tend to stick with what I know looks good and is comfy. I never wear heels (1 reason is that Shaun is the same height as me, and another is that I have to carry a toddler around and I’m scared I fall). I love jeans and my fave pair is a pair I bought in the UK. I wore them so much that they’re ripped and torn and un wearable. I’m so bummed I want to go back just to buy another pair!

About ournextbigadventure

After a few years of travelling around and itchy feet, my husband and I have embarked on our greatest adventure yet...parenthood! We have been blessed with a beautiful little girl named Lily Sage. Now everyday is filled not with questions of "where to next?" but with baby smiles, hiccups and milky breaths.

Leave a Reply

