Pick a Team for Baby Soft Mascot Showdown

Standard

I’ve never been great at picking teams. I’m the least competitive person ever and always feel sorry for the person who doesn’t get picked. I often say to Shaun when he’s watching rugby and the Sharks are like 20 points up, that they should just let the other team score so that they don’t feel bad because such a big loss isn’t cool. He thinks I’m mad.

 

Well Baby Soft has asked me to do just that, pick a team! I had a very interesting box delivered to work filled with goodies to help me choose…

Baby Soft BoxGoodies

So I have to choose between these gorgeous mascots?!

Softi and Shlumfi

Impossible right. So I got everyone in the office to vote and pick a side

Nqobile and Phili Voting

I originally chose Shlumfi because I love the name, coolest name ever. Then looked at Softi and remembered I’m allergic to cats. So I’m stuck, I just don’t know and I can’t choose! We had loads of fun though, with all the awesome goodies and Lily LOVED the tshirts!

Lily and I voting

You can go and vote for your favourite at www.facebook.com/babysoftSA

About ournextbigadventure

After a few years of travelling around and itchy feet, my husband and I have embarked on our greatest adventure yet...parenthood! We have been blessed with a beautiful little girl named Lily Sage. Now everyday is filled not with questions of "where to next?" but with baby smiles, hiccups and milky breaths.

Leave a Reply

